Board of Registrars

No meetings currently scheduled.


3 of 3 seats. 3 years each seat.

  • Stanley Dobosz. June, 2027.
  • Elizabeth Irving. June, 2027.
  • Wendy Bogusz. June, 2027.

As required by Massachusetts General Law, a Board of Registrars of Voters consisting of the Town Clerk and three other persons are appointed for a term of 3 years.

Board of Registrar Files