Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click "By Department" to filter by an individual board or department. Mouse-over event times to see meeting details. You may also visit the RiverCulture, Montague Public Libraries and Senior Center calendars for additional event listings in the Town of Montague

November 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
23
456
7
8
910111213
14
15
1617
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Montague Energy Committee
181920
21
22
232425
26
[no title] -- HOLIDAY
27
28
29
30     

November 2020

Monday, Nov 2 , 2020 , 6:30 pm
2nd Floor Meeting Room, Montague Town Hall, 1 Avenue A, Turners Falls, MA 01376
Wednesday, Nov 4 , 2020 , 3:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Zoom Conference (see agenda)
Wednesday, Nov 4 , 2020 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Upstairs Conference Room
Tuesday, Nov 10 , 2020 , 3:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Zoom Video or Audio (See Attached Agenda)
Tuesday, Nov 10 , 2020 , 5:00 pm until 6:30 pm
Audio Conference 1 (515) 604-3112; Conference ID: 7860600#
Tuesday, Nov 10 , 2020 , 6:30 pm
10 Aviaion Way, Admin Building
Thursday, Nov 12 , 2020 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Town Hall 2nd Floor Meeting Room
Monday, Nov 16 , 2020 , 6:30 pm
2nd Floor Meeting Room, Montague Town Hall, 1 Avenue A, Turners Falls, MA 01376
Tuesday, Nov 17 , 2020 , 4:00 pm until 5:30 pm
Zoom Conference (Info Below)
Wednesday, Nov 18 , 2020 , 3:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Pioneer Aviation: 38-42 Industrial Blvd., Turners Falls
Wednesday, Nov 18 , 2020 , 4:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Zoom
Wednesday, Nov 18 , 2020 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Town Hall First Floor
Monday, Nov 23 , 2020 , 6:30 pm until 12:30 pm
Zoom link in agenda
Tuesday, Nov 24 , 2020 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
via Zoom
Tuesday, Nov 24 , 2020 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Town Hall 2nd Floor Meeting Room
[no title] -- HOLIDAY
Thursday, Nov 26 , 2020 , None Specified
Monday, Nov 30 , 2020 , 3:30 pm
Assessors office, 1 Avenue A Turners Falls MA 01376