Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click "By Department" to filter by an individual board or department. Mouse-over event times to see meeting details. You may also visit the RiverCulture, Montague Public Libraries and Senior Center calendars for additional event listings in the Town of Montague

December 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2
3
3:30 pm
Board of Assessors -- CANCELLED
4
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Montague Energy Committee
56
7
8
9
101112
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Finance Committee Meeting
1314
15
16
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Cultural Council Meeting
1718
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Planning Board Meeting
19
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Board of Health
2021
22
23
24
Christmas Eve -- HOLIDAY
25
Christmas Day -- HOLIDAY
26
2728
29
30
31
     

December 2018

Monday, Dec 3 , 2018 , 3:30 pm
Second Floor - Assessor's Office
Monday, Dec 3 , 2018 , 7:00 pm
2nd Floor Meeting Room, Montague Town Hall, 1 Avenue A, Turners Falls, MA 01376
Tuesday, Dec 4 , 2018 , 6:15 pm until 7:45 pm
Town Hall - First Floor Meeting Room
Wednesday, Dec 5 , 2018 , 6:00 pm until 7:30 pm
Upstairs Meeting Room, 1 Avenue A, Turners Falls MA 01376
Monday, Dec 10 , 2018 , 5:00 pm until 6:30 pm
First Floor Conference Room, Town Hall
Monday, Dec 10 , 2018 , 7:00 pm
2nd Floor Meeting Room, Montague Town Hall, 1 Avenue A, Turners Falls, MA 01376
Tuesday, Dec 11 , 2018 , 5:00 pm until 6:45 pm
Upstairs Conference Room, Montague Town Hall
Tuesday, Dec 11 , 2018 , 6:30 pm
G/M Senior Center
Wednesday, Dec 12 , 2018 , 6:00 pm until 7:30 pm
1 Avenue A, Turners Falls MA 01376, Upstairs Meeting Room
Thursday, Dec 13 , 2018 , 3:30 pm until 4:30 pm
Unity Park Fieldhouse, 56 First St., Turners Falls, MA
Sunday, Dec 16 , 2018 , 1:00 pm until 4:00 pm
62 5th St., Turners Falls, MA (G-M Senior Center)
Monday, Dec 17 , 2018 , 6:30 pm
1st Floor Meeting Room, Montague Town Hall, 1 Avenue A, Turners Falls, MA 01376
Monday, Dec 17 , 2018 , 7:15 pm
2nd Floor Meeting Room, Montague Town Hall, 1 Avenue A, Turners Falls, MA 01376
Tuesday, Dec 18 , 2018 , 9:30 am
1 Avenue A, 1st Floor, Retirement Office
Wednesday, Dec 19 , 2018 , 5:30 pm until 6:30 pm
Town Hall - First Floor Meeting Room
Thursday, Dec 20 , 2018 , 4:15 pm until 8:00 pm
Upstairs Conference Room, Montague Town Hall
Christmas Eve -- HOLIDAY
Monday, Dec 24 , 2018 , None Specified
Christmas Day -- HOLIDAY
Tuesday, Dec 25 , 2018 , None Specified
Thursday, Dec 27 , 2018 , 5:30 pm
2nd Floor Meeting Room, Montague Town Hall, 1 Avenue A, Turners Falls, MA 01376