Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click "By Department" to filter by an individual board or department. Mouse-over event times to see meeting details. You may also visit the RiverCulture, Montague Public Libraries and Senior Center calendars for additional event listings in the Town of Montague

December 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
234
5
6
7891011
12
13
1415
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Energy Committee
161718
19
20
212223
24
25
26
27
282930
31
  

December 2020

Wednesday, Dec 2 , 2020 , 3:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Zoom Conference (Info Below)
Wednesday, Dec 2 , 2020 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Upstairs Conference Room
Wednesday, Dec 2 , 2020 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Upstairs Conference Room
Monday, Dec 7 , 2020 , 6:30 pm
2nd Floor Meeting Room, Montague Town Hall, 1 Avenue A, Turners Falls, MA 01376
Tuesday, Dec 8 , 2020 , 5:00 pm until 6:30 pm
Audio Conference 1 (515) 604-3112; Conference ID: 7860600#
Thursday, Dec 10 , 2020 , 11:00 am until 12:00 pm
ZOOM
Thursday, Dec 10 , 2020 , 3:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Remote
Thursday, Dec 10 , 2020 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
ZOOM
Monday, Dec 14 , 2020 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Zoom link in agenda
Tuesday, Dec 15 , 2020 , 4:00 pm until 5:30 pm
Via Zoom
Wednesday, Dec 16 , 2020 , 3:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Zoom Conference (See Attached Agenda for Login)
Board of Health -- CANCELLED
Wednesday, Dec 16 , 2020 , 5:30 pm until 6:30 pm
Town Hall First Floor Meeting Room
Tuesday, Dec 22 , 2020 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Zoom
Tuesday, Dec 22 , 2020 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Town Hall 2nd Floor Meeting Room
Monday, Dec 28 , 2020 , 6:30 pm
2nd Floor Meeting Room, Montague Town Hall, 1 Avenue A, Turners Falls, MA 01376
Tuesday, Dec 29 , 2020 , 6:30 pm
10 Aviaion Way, Admin Building