Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click "By Department" to filter by an individual board or department. Mouse-over event times to see meeting details. You may also visit the RiverCulture, Montague Public Libraries and Senior Center calendars for additional event listings in the Town of Montague

March 2023

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Finance Committee
2
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Winter Special Town Meeting
3
4
5
6
6:30 pm
Selectboard -- SCHEDULED
7
8
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Finance Committee
9
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Conservation Commission -- SCHEDULED
10
11
12
13
6:30 pm
Selectboard -- SCHEDULED
14
15
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Board of Health Meeting -- SCHEDULED
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Finance Committee
16
17
18
19
20
6:30 pm
Selectboard -- SCHEDULED
21
22
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Finance Committee
23
24
25
26
27
6:30 pm
Selectboard -- SCHEDULED
28
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Planning Board -- SCHEDULED
29
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Finance Committee
30
31
 

March 2023

Wednesday, Mar 1 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Hybrid - Upstairs at 1 Avenue A, Turners Falls, MA and ZOOM
Thursday, Mar 2 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Turners Falls High School
Selectboard -- SCHEDULED
Monday, Mar 6 , 6:30 pm
1 Avenue A, Turners Falls and see zoom link under Selectboard Meeting Agenda
Wednesday, Mar 8 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Hybrid - Upstairs at 1 Avenue A, Turners Falls, MA and ZOOM
Thursday, Mar 9 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Selectboard -- SCHEDULED
Monday, Mar 13 , 6:30 pm
via Zoom
Wednesday, Mar 15 , 5:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Town Hall Second Floor Meeting Room
Wednesday, Mar 15 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Hybrid - Upstairs at 1 Avenue A, Turners Falls, MA and ZOOM
Selectboard -- SCHEDULED
Monday, Mar 20 , 6:30 pm
1 Avenue A, Turners Falls and see zoom link under Selectboard Meeting Agenda
Wednesday, Mar 22 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Hybrid - Upstairs at 1 Avenue A, Turners Falls, MA and ZOOM
Selectboard -- SCHEDULED
Monday, Mar 27 , 6:30 pm
via Zoom
Planning Board -- SCHEDULED
Tuesday, Mar 28 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 29 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Hybrid - Upstairs at 1 Avenue A, Turners Falls, MA and ZOOM