Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click "By Department" to filter by an individual board or department. Mouse-over event times to see meeting details. You may also visit the RiverCulture, Montague Public Libraries and Senior Center calendars for additional event listings in the Town of Montague

April 2024

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 12
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Montague Planning Board
3
3:15 pm - 4:30 pm
Capital Improvements Committee
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Finance Committee
4
5
6
7
89
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Cable Advisory Committee
10
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Finance Committee -- CANCELLED
1112
13
14
15
Patriots' Day -- HOLIDAY
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Montague Cemetery Commission
1617
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Board of Health Meeting
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Finance Committee -- CANCELLED
1819
20
21
22232425
26
27
10:00 am - 10:45 am
Highland Woods dedication
28
2930    

April 2024

Monday, Apr 1 , 6:30 pm
Upstairs Conference Room 1 Avenue A, Turners Falls, MA 01376 and VIA ZOOM
Tuesday, Apr 9 , 5:30 pm until 7:00 pm
Zoom - See Agenda for Login
Wednesday, Apr 10 , 4:30 pm until 5:30 pm
Zoom (link in agenda)
Finance Committee -- CANCELLED
Wednesday, Apr 10 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Zoom
Wednesday, Apr 10 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Zoom. See below for login info.
Thursday, Apr 11 , 5:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Montague Town Hall Annex - 1 Avenue Turners Falls MA
Thursday, Apr 11 , 6:15 pm until 7:00 pm
REMOTE
Thursday, Apr 11 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Montague Town Hall AND Via ZOOM
Patriots' Day -- HOLIDAY
Monday, Apr 15 , None Specified
Monday, Apr 15 , 6:00 pm until 7:30 pm
Montague Senior Center
Tuesday, Apr 16 , 3:30 pm
Town Hall, 1 Avenue A, Turners Falls MA - Second Floor Conference Room & Assessors Office for Executive Session
Wednesday, Apr 17 , 3:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Wednesday, Apr 17 , 5:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Town Hall Second Floor Meeting Room and Zoom
Finance Committee -- CANCELLED
Wednesday, Apr 17 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Zoom
Thursday, Apr 18 , 4:30 pm until 5:30 pm
Zoom (link in agenda)
Monday, Apr 22 , 1:00 pm until 2:00 pm
34 Greenfield Rd Bike Path Entrance
Monday, Apr 22 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Zoom (link in agenda)
Tuesday, Apr 23 , 9:00 am
via Zoom, invite on Agenda
Tuesday, Apr 23 , 4:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Zoom (link in agenda)
Tuesday, Apr 23 , 4:30 pm until 6:00 pm
Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85058218949?
Tuesday, Apr 23 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 24 , 2:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Town Hall Annex
Wednesday, Apr 24 , 2:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Town Hall Annex
Wednesday, Apr 24 , 5:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Zoom (link in agenda)
Saturday, Apr 27 , 10:00 am until 10:45 am
Highland Cemetery 390 Millers Falls Road
Monday, Apr 29 , 4:30 pm until 5:30 pm
Zoom (link in agenda)
Tuesday, Apr 30 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Montague Center Volunteer Fire Dept. - Community Room