Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click "By Department" to filter by an individual board or department. Mouse-over event times to see meeting details. You may also visit the RiverCulture, Montague Public Libraries and Senior Center calendars for additional event listings in the Town of Montague

May 2024

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
6:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Finance Committee
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
ZBA Hearing #24-02
2
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Montague Parks & Recreation Commission -- CANCELLED
3
4
5
67
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Cable Advisory Committee
89
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Conservation Commission
10
11
12
13141516
17
18
19
2021
22
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Board of Health Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Montague Solar Forum
23
24
25
26
27
Memorial Day -- HOLIDAY
28293031
 

May 2024

Wednesday, May 1 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Upstairs Conference Room
Thursday, May 2 , 3:30 pm until 4:30 pm
Town Hall Annex, One Avenue A, Turners Falls, MA 01376
Saturday, May 4 , 9:00 am
Turners Falls High School, 222 Turnpike Road, Turners Falls, MA
Monday, May 6 , 4:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Zoom (link in agenda)
Monday, May 6 , 6:30 pm
Upstairs Conference Room 1 Avenue A, Turners Falls, MA 01376 and VIA ZOOM
Tuesday, May 7 , 5:00 pm until 6:30 pm
Zoom - See Agenda for Login
Wednesday, May 8 , 4:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Zoom (link in agenda)
Tuesday, May 14 , 6:30 pm
10 Aviation Way
Tuesday, May 14 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Town Hall Annex
Wednesday, May 15 , 2:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86060872442?pwd=TUhzV3EyYmNma0VrNVRoR1lldUtaUT09
Wednesday, May 15 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Upstairs Conference Room
Monday, May 20 , 3:30 pm
Town Hall, 1 Avenue A, Turners Falls MA - Second Floor Conference Room & Assessors Office for Executive Session
Monday, May 20 , 5:45 pm until 6:00 pm
Montague Center Library
Monday, May 20 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Montague Center Library
Wednesday, May 22 , 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
Town Hall Second Floor Meeting Room and Zoom
Montague Solar Forum
Wednesday, May 22 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Zoom. See below for login info.
Memorial Day -- HOLIDAY
Monday, May 27 , None Specified
Tuesday, May 28 , 9:00 am
via Zoom, invite on Agenda
Tuesday, May 28 , 11:00 am until 12:00 pm
Town Hall Annex Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 28 , 4:30 pm until 6:00 pm
Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86060872442?pwd=TUhzV3EyYmNma0VrNVRoR1lldUtaUT09
Wednesday, May 29 , 4:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Zoom (link in agenda)
Thursday, May 30 , 3:30 pm until 4:30 pm
Town Hall Annex, One Avenue A, Turners Falls, MA 01376