Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click "By Department" to filter by an individual board or department. Mouse-over event times to see meeting details. You may also visit the RiverCulture, Montague Public Libraries and Senior Center calendars for additional event listings in the Town of Montague

June 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
2
34
5
6
78
910
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Conservation Commission
11
12
13
141516
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Board of Health
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Zoning Board of Appeals
1718
19
20
2122
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Planning Board
2324
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Montague Historic Commission
25
26
27
2829
30   

June 2021

Thursday, Jun 3 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Gill-Montague Council on Aging 62 Fifth St. Turners Falls, MA. 01476
Monday, Jun 7 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Gill – Montague Senior Center 62 5th St, Turners Falls, MA 01376
Thursday, Jun 10 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Town Hall 2nd Floor Meeting Room
Thursday, Jun 10 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Gill-Montague Council on Aging 62 Fifth St. Turners Falls, MA. 01476
Tuesday, Jun 15 , 6:30 pm
10 Aviaion Way, Admin Building
Wednesday, Jun 16 , 5:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Town Hall First Floor Meeting Room
Thursday, Jun 17 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Gill-Montague Council on Aging 62 Fifth St. Turners Falls, MA. 01476
Monday, Jun 21 , 3:30 pm
Assessors office, 1 Avenue A Turners Falls MA 01376
Monday, Jun 21 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Gill-Montague Council on Aging 62 Fifth St. Turners Falls, MA. 01476
Tuesday, Jun 22 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Town Hall 2nd Floor Meeting Room
Wednesday, Jun 23 , 3:30 pm until 4:45 pm
Montague Town Hall Annex, One Avenue A, Turners Falls, MA 01376
Wednesday, Jun 23 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Online Zoom, Senior Center, Montague
Monday, Jun 28 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Montague Center Library 17 Center St. Montague Center, MA 01351
Wednesday, Jun 30 , 3:30 pm until 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 30 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Zoom