Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click "By Department" to filter by an individual board or department. Mouse-over event times to see meeting details. You may also visit the RiverCulture, Montague Public Libraries and Senior Center calendars for additional event listings in the Town of Montague

September 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2
3
Labor Day -- HOLIDAY
4
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
State Primary
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Montague Energy Committee
5
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Finance Committee Meeting
6
7
8
9
1011
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Montague Energy Committee
121314
15
16
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Cultural Council meeting
1718
19
5:30 pm
Board of Health
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Finance Committee Meeting
20
21
22
23
2425
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Planning Board Meeting
26
27
28
29
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Scarecrow Stuffing Party
30      

September 2018

Labor Day -- HOLIDAY
Monday, Sep 3 , 2018 , None Specified
Tuesday, Sep 4 , 2018 , 7:00 am until 8:00 pm
All Precincts
Wednesday, Sep 5 , 2018 , 6:00 pm until 7:30 pm
Upstairs Meeting Room, 1 Avenue A, Turners Falls MA 01376
Monday, Sep 10 , 2018 , 7:00 pm
2nd Floor Meeting Room, Montague Town Hall, 1 Avenue A, Turners Falls, MA 01376
Tuesday, Sep 11 , 2018 , 6:15 pm until 7:45 pm
Town Hall - First Floor Meeting Room
Wednesday, Sep 12 , 2018 , 3:00 pm until 5:00 pm
First Floor Conference Room, Town Hall
Thursday, Sep 13 , 2018 , 3:30 pm until 4:30 pm
Unity Park Fieldhouse, 56 First St., Turners Falls, MA 01376
Sunday, Sep 16 , 2018 , 2:00 pm until 4:00 pm
G-M Senior Center, 62 5th St., Turners Falls
Wednesday, Sep 19 , 2018 , 5:30 pm
Town Hall - First Floor Meeting Room
Wednesday, Sep 19 , 2018 , 6:00 pm until 7:30 pm
Upstairs Meeting Room, 1 Avenue A, Turners Falls MA 01376
Saturday, Sep 22 , 2018 , None Specified
GCC and Orange Transfer Station
Monday, Sep 24 , 2018 , 7:00 pm
2nd Floor Meeting Room, Montague Town Hall, 1 Avenue A, Turners Falls, MA 01376
Tuesday, Sep 25 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Town Hall - 2nd Floor Meeting Room
Saturday, Sep 29 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 2:00 pm
Unity Park, Turners Falls
Sunday, Sep 30 , 2018 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm