Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click "By Department" to filter by an individual board or department. Mouse-over event times to see meeting details. You may also visit the RiverCulture, Montague Public Libraries and Senior Center calendars for additional event listings in the Town of Montague

March 2024

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
3
4
6:30 pm
Selectboard Meeting -- SCHEDULED
5
6
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Finance Committee
7
8
9
10
11
6:00 pm
Selectboard Meeting -- SCHEDULED
12
13
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Finance Committee
14
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Conservation Commission -- SCHEDULED
15
16
17
18
6:30 pm
Selectboard Meeting -- SCHEDULED
19
20
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Board of Health Meeting -- SCHEDULED
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Finance Committee
21
22
23
24
25
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Library Trustees monthly meeting -- SCHEDULED
6:30 pm
Selectboard Meeting -- SCHEDULED
26
9:00 am
Retirement Board -- SCHEDULED
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Planning Board -- SCHEDULED
27
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Finance Committee
28
29
30
31
      

March 2024

Monday, Mar 4 , 6:30 pm
Upstairs Conference Room, 1 Avenue A, Turners Falls, MA AND Via Zoom
Wednesday, Mar 6 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Zoom
Monday, Mar 11 , 6:00 pm
VIA ZOOM
Wednesday, Mar 13 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Zoom
Thursday, Mar 14 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 14 , 6:30 pm
Turners Falls High School Theater, 222 Turnpike Road, Montague
Monday, Mar 18 , 6:30 pm
VIA ZOOM
Wednesday, Mar 20 , 5:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Town Hall Second Floor Meeting Room and Zoom
Wednesday, Mar 20 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Zoom
Monday, Mar 25 , 5:00 pm until 7:00 pm
(in-person, TBD)
Monday, Mar 25 , 6:30 pm
VIA ZOOM
Retirement Board -- SCHEDULED
Tuesday, Mar 26 , 9:00 am
Zoom
Planning Board -- SCHEDULED
Tuesday, Mar 26 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 27 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Zoom