## Library Trustees Special Services Subcommittee

September 21, 2022

Montague Center Branch Library 17 Center Street Montague, MA 01351

Subcommittee Members: Nancy Crowell, Polly Billiel, Margot Malachowski

Library Director: Caitlin Kelley Absent: Gretchen Wetherby

	II		_	
5:00	( 211	tΩ	Ord	Δr
3.00	Call	ιυ	Olu	CI.

- 5:05 Approved minutes for Aug 29<sup>th</sup> and Sep 7<sup>th</sup>.
- 5:06 Revised mission statement.
- 5:28 Next meeting: 5:00pm Oct 18<sup>th</sup> at Millers Falls Branch Library
- 5:30 Adjourned.