Montague Public Libraries

Subcommittee Membership May 2022-May 2023

Includes minimum number and Subcommittee representation

<u>Budget</u>: Three-Member, including Vice Chair, one member of Personnel and one member of Special Services

*Will Quale (Vice Chair)
David Harmon (Personnel)
Gretchen Wetherby (Special Services)

<u>Personnel</u>: Three-Member, including one member of Budget and one member of Special Services

*Nancy Crowell (Special Services)
Dave Harmon (Budget)
Polly Billiel
Margot Malachowski

<u>Special Services</u>: Four-Member, including one member of Personnel, one member of Budget, and one member of Building Maintenance

*Margot Malachowski
Tricia Perham (Building Maintenance)
Polly Billiel
Nancy Crowell (Personnel)
Gretchen Wetherby (Budget)

Building Maintenance: Two-Member, any configuration

*Tricia Perham lydia ievins Will Quale

*Chair