Topics may start earlier than specified, unless there is a hearing scheduled

Meeting Bei	ing Taped	Votes May Be Taken
1. 7:00	Approve Selectboard Minutes of June 3 and 17, 2019 if a	available
2. 7:01	Public Comment Period: Individuals will be limited to two Selectboard will strictly adhere to time allotted for public of	` '
3. 7:02	 Personnel Board with Chris Williams, Police Chief Appoint Jacob Lapean as Detective, NEPBA, Grade Cell Phone Stipend Authorization Request, Jacob DI effective 6/2/19 	•
4. 7:10	 Nicole Mercure/Mathew Martineau Request use of Peskeompskut Park for Wedding on 6:00 PM 	October 5, 1019, 3:00 PM –
5. 7:20	 Zachary Billings, Harmony Masonic Lodge Use of Public Property, 10th Annual 5K Road Race, 0 12:00 PM 	October 20, 2019, 9:30 AM to
6. 7:30	 Executive Assistant Report MOU with Franklin County Solid Waste Mgt District, r of solid waste, bulky wastes, scrap metal & appliance Appointments to open seats on Airport Commission Historic Commission Approve Annual Re-Appointments as set forth in the 	es n, Cultural Council and the
7. 7:40	Personnel Board • Appoint Library Assistant, 26 hours	
8. 7:45	 Brian Westbrook, RPM Fest Updates regarding RPM Fest to be held at Millers Fa 30 and September 1 	lls Rod & Gun Club on August
9. 7:55	 Town Administrators Business Award contracts for Mass. Works Grant Developmen Update on DPW Facility General Contractor Bid Resilent Topics not anticipated in 48 hour posting 	

OTHER:

The next regularly scheduled Selectmen's Meeting will be held on **MONDAY**, **JULY 1**, **2019** at the Montague Town Hall, 1 Avenue A, Turners Falls, MA

-oubject			Familiani
Board Name	AppName	Term	Expiration Date
1 YEAR APPOINTMENTS			
ADA COORDINATOR	Steven F Ellis	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
ALTERNATE BUILDING INSPECTOR	David Jensen	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
ASSISTANT TOWN CLERK	Kathern F. Pierce	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
AUCTION PERMIT AGENT	Wendy M Bogusz	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
AUCTION PERMIT AGENT	Debra Bourbeau	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
BATTLEFIELD GRANT ADVISORY COMMITTEE	David Brule	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
BATTLEFIELD GRANT ADVISORY COMMITTEE	Joe Graveline	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
BATTLEFIELD GRANT ADVISORY COMMITTEE	Doug Harris	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
BATTLEFIELD GRANT ADVISORY COMMITTEE	Peter Miller	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
BATTLEFIELD GRANT ADVISORY COMMITTEE	John Nove	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
BATTLEFIELD GRANT ADVISORY COMMITTEE	Marilynn Stowe Tomb	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
BATTLEFIELD GRANT ADVISORY COMMITTEE	Bettina Washington	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
BATTLEFIELD GRANT ADVISORY COMMITTEE	David Tallpine White	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
BROADBAND TELECOMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE	Kenn Hannah	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
BROADBAND TELECOMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE	Kevin Hart	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
BROADBAND TELECOMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE	Robert Steinberg	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
BUILDING INSPECTOR AND CODE ENFORCEMENT OFFICER	Christopher Rice	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
CABLE ADVISORY COMMITTEE	Jason Burbank	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
CABLE ADVISORY COMMITTEE	Richard Kuklewicz	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
CABLE ADVISORY COMMITTEE	Richard Widmer	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
CEMETERY COMMISSION	Annabel Levine	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
CEMETERY COMMISSION	Judith Lorei	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
CONSERVATION COMMISSION - ALTERNATE	Laurie Reid	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
CONSTABLE	Wendy M Bogusz	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
CONSTABLE	Christopher Williams	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
COUNCIL ON AGING	Debra Bourbeau	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
COUNCIL ON AGING	Barbara Kuklewicz	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
COUNCIL ON AGING	Teresa Miner	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
COUNCIL ON AGING	Larry Parker	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
COUNCIL ON AGING DIRECTOR	Roberta Potter	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
CULTURAL COORDINATOR	Suzanne LoManto	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
DPW SUPERINTENDENT	Tom Bergeron	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
EMERGENCY MANAGER	John Zellmann	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
ENERGY COMMITTEE	Jason Burbank	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
ENERGY COMMITTEE	Ariel Elan	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
ENERGY COMMITTEE	Pamela F Hanold	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
	1 2 2 2		1

ENERGY COMMITTEE	Chris Mason	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
ENERGY COMMITTEE	Sarah (Sally) Pick	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
ENERGY COMMITTEE	Timothy N. Van Egmond	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
F. C. SOLID WASTE MANAGEMENT DISTRICT 2	Christopher M. Boutwell, Sr.	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
F. C. SOLID WASTE MANAGEMENT DISTRICT 2	Michael M Nelson	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
FOREST WARDEN	Richard Sawin Jr.	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
FOREST WARDEN - DEPUTY	John Zellmann	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
FRANKLIN REGIONAL COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS	Steven F Ellis	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
FRANKLIN REGIONAL COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS	Richard Kuklewicz	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
FRANKLIN REGIONAL COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS - PLANNING REP	Elizabeth Irving	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
FRTA ADVISORY BOARD	Richard Kuklewicz	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
FRTA ADVISORY BOARD	Jeffrey Singleton	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
GAS & PLUMBING INSPECTOR	Herbert F. Hohengasser	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
GAS & PLUMBING INSPECTOR - ALTERNATE	Timothy J. Hartnett	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
GAS & PLUMBING INSPECTOR - ALTERNATE	John Letourneau	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
LIBRARY DIRECTOR	Linda Hickman	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
MONTAGUE ENERGY POLICY LIAISON	Ariel Elan	1 YEARS	30-Jun-20
PARKS & RECREATION DIRECTOR	Jonathan Dobosz	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
PLANNING AND CONSERVATION AGENT	Walter F Ramsey	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
PIANNING BOARD - ASSOCIATE MEMBER	Matt Lord	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
REGIONAL EMERGENCY PLANNING COMMITTEE (REPC)	John Zellmann	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
TAX TITLE CUSTODIAN	Eileen M Seymour	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
TOWN COUNSEL	Kopelman & Paige, PC	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
TREE ADVISORY COMMITTEE	Leslie Brown	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
TREE ADVISORY COMMITTEE	David Detmold	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
TREE ADVISORY COMMITTEE	Charles Walker Korby	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
TREE ADVISORY COMMITTEE	Sean Mahoney	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
TREE ADVISORY COMMITTEE	Michael Marcotrigiano	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
TREE ADVISORY COMMITTEE	Roberta Potter	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
TREE ADVISORY COMMITTEE	Tom Sullivan	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
TREE ADVISORY COMMITTEE	Rafael Andy Vega	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
TREE ADVISORY COMMITTEE	Zhaohong Wen	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
TURNERS FALLS ATHLETIC CLUB	Christian Couture	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
TURNERS FALLS ATHLETIC CLUB	Nancy Barry Yankowski	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
VETERAN'S BURIAL AGENT	Christopher Demars	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
VETERAN'S DIRECTOR	Christopher Demars	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
VETERAN'S GRAVES OFFICER	John T Murphy	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
WASTEWATER POLLUTION CONTROL SUPERINTENDENT	Robert McDonald	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20

WELLS TRUST	Ron Sicard	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
WIRING INSPECTOR	Wayne Shaw	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
WIRING INSPECTOR - Alternate	Todd Weed	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
WIRING INSPECTOR - Alternate	Thomas W. Wyman	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS - ALTERNATE	William J. Doyle IV	1 YEAR	30-Jun-20
2 YEAR APPOINTMENTS			
RIVERCULTURE STEERING COMMITTEE	Pam Allan	2 YEARS	30-Jun-21
RIVERCULTURE STEERING COMMITTEE	Lucinda Kidder	2 YEARS	30-Jun-21
RIVERCULTURE STEERING COMMITTEE	Erin MacLean	2 YEARS	30-Jun-21
RIVERCULTURE STEERING COMMITTEE	Oliver Miller	2 YEARS	30-Jun-21
3 YEAR APPOINTMENTS			
AGRICULTURAL COMMISSION	Diane Flynn	3 YEARS	30-Jun-22
AGRICULTURAL COMMISSION	Donna Francis	3 YEARS	30-Jun-22
AGRICULTURAL COMMISSION	Bob Mizula	3 YEARS	30-Jun-22
CONSERVATION COMMISSION	Deborah Henson	3 YEARS	30-Jun-22
CONSERVATION COMMISSION	Sean Werle	3 YEARS	30-Jun-22
CULTURAL COUNCIL	Anne Harding	3 YEARS	30-Jun-22
CULTURAL COUNCIL	Rachel Teumim	3 YEARS	30-Jun-22
HISTORICAL COMMISSION	Edward P. Gregory	3 YEARS	30-Jun-22
HISTORICAL COMMISSION	Janel Nockleby	3 YEARS	30-Jun-22
PLANNING BOARD	George Cooke	3 YEARS	30-Jun-22
REGISTRAR OF VOTERS	Debra Bourbeau	3 YEARS	30-Jun-22
REGISTRAR OF VOTERS	Anne E Stuart	3 YEARS	30-Jun-22
5 YEAR APPOINTMENTS			
ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS	Joshua Lively	5 YEARS	30-Jun-24
ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS	Allen Ripingill Jr.	5 YEARS	30-Jun-24