Zoning Board of Appeals

Town of Montague 1 Avenue A Turners Falls, MA 01376 Telephone: (413) 863-3200 ext. 206

ZBA Hearing Number: <u>#24-10</u> Date of Hearing: <u>November 13, 2024</u>

Address of Property on Agenda:	20 Millers Falls Rd
	Turners Falls, MA 01376
	Parcel ID: 11-0-23A

This note is to inform you that a property in your area will be discussed by The Zoning Board of Appeals. See the additional sheet included with this letter for the official abutters notice/hearing information.

Please write any questions, comments, or concerns, then return to the **Zoning Board of Appeals** at **1 Avenue A**, **Turners Falls**, **MA 01376-** *or* send via email to **BUILDING@MONTAGUE-MA.GOV**. Please note that your response is voluntary.

	_
	-
SIGNATURE:	
Please print name:	



TOWN HALL One Avenue A Turners Falls, MA 01376 Zoning Board of Appeals (413) 863-3200 ext. 206 Building@montague-ma.gov

October 24, 2024

ABUTTERS/PUBLIC NOTICE ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS PUBLIC HEARINGS

ZBA #24-10

Notice is hereby given that the Montague Zoning Board of Appeals will hold a public hearing on Wednesday, November 13, 2024 at 6:30 p.m. VIA ZOOM and IN PERSON at the Montague Town Hall upstairs conference room, One Avenue A, Turners Falls, MA at the request of Joe and Dorothy Adams to appeal the October 1, 2024 decision of the Montague Building Inspector to decline taking zoning enforcement action regarding the placement of three cargo shipping containers for storage, under MGL 40A, Section 15, located at 20 Millers Falls Rd, Turners Falls, MA (Map 11, Parcel 23A), in the Neighborhood Business (NB) District. The filing is available for review at Town Hall. In-person meeting details and remote meeting login information can be found at: www.montague-ma.gov/calendar.

> -Joshua Lively, Chairman Montague Zoning Board of Appeals

Town Clerk cc: Applicant Abutting Property Owners Planning Board/Town Planner/Conservation Commission Planning Boards of Abutting Towns Greenfield Recorder WHAI Zoning Board Members Board of Selectmen/Town Administrator Highway Superintendent Water Department Board of Health Wastewater Treatment Plant Police Department **Fire Department** Airport Commission