Board of Registrars

No meetings currently scheduled.


4 of 4 seats. 3 years each seat.

  • Anne Stuart. June, 2022.
  • Debra Bourbeau. June, 2022.
  • Elizabeth Irving. June, 2023.
  • Stanley Dobosz. May, 2024.

As required by Massachusetts General Law, a Board of Registrars of Voters consisting of the Town Clerk and three other persons are appointed for a term of 3 years.

Board of Registrar Files